Holy-Cows-Gaming-Clan
Feelin' lucky punk?
Get busy registering !
Latest topics
» Notes of TS3 Rules
Fri Jan 02, 2015 1:02 am by WaKy

» New rooms in teamspeak created
Thu Nov 07, 2013 7:22 am by Cronuz

» Cronuz computer
Thu Oct 03, 2013 4:59 pm by Cronuz

» Cronuz work
Mon Sep 16, 2013 6:19 am by Cronuz

» WaKy ("Away")
Tue Sep 10, 2013 9:15 pm by Tammy1337

» Cronuz Music
Sun Sep 01, 2013 1:16 pm by Cronuz

» Cronuz in holiday !
Thu Aug 22, 2013 9:35 pm by Cronuz

» my new sweater
Thu Aug 22, 2013 7:32 am by Cronuz

» FPS WANTED !
Sat Aug 17, 2013 10:40 pm by WaKy

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar


Member tzZe

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Member tzZe

Post by tzZe on Wed Jul 24, 2013 2:40 pm

Name: Peter
From: Germany
Age: 26
Clan ranking:Full member (edited by WaKy)
Gaming background: COD 1, COD ou, COD 2 (esl 5on5 top5 ), COD 4 (esl 3on3, 5on5 top5, 1.Amateur Series top3 ).. CSS just for fun Very Happy, solitär
Current games: Artic Combat
Skills: mh


Last edited by WaKy on Thu Aug 01, 2013 3:27 pm; edited 4 times in total (Reason for editing : You are who you are :))

tzZe

Posts : 5
Join date : 2013-07-24

Back to top Go down

Re: Member tzZe

Post by WaKy on Sun Jul 28, 2013 12:52 pm

Proud to have you on our side soldier !
avatar
WaKy
Admin

Posts : 64
Join date : 2013-05-10
Location : Behind your every step !

http://holycows.editboard.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Member tzZe

Post by Cronuz on Mon Jul 29, 2013 10:45 am

indeed
*4 words minimum*


Last edited by WaKy on Thu Aug 01, 2013 3:28 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : Message to short ! To warn you !)
avatar
Cronuz

Posts : 41
Join date : 2013-05-14

Back to top Go down

Re: Member tzZe

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum