Holy-Cows-Gaming-Clan
Feelin' lucky punk?
Get busy registering !
Latest topics
» Notes of TS3 Rules
Fri Jan 02, 2015 1:02 am by WaKy

» New rooms in teamspeak created
Thu Nov 07, 2013 7:22 am by Cronuz

» Cronuz computer
Thu Oct 03, 2013 4:59 pm by Cronuz

» Cronuz work
Mon Sep 16, 2013 6:19 am by Cronuz

» WaKy ("Away")
Tue Sep 10, 2013 9:15 pm by Tammy1337

» Cronuz Music
Sun Sep 01, 2013 1:16 pm by Cronuz

» Cronuz in holiday !
Thu Aug 22, 2013 9:35 pm by Cronuz

» my new sweater
Thu Aug 22, 2013 7:32 am by Cronuz

» FPS WANTED !
Sat Aug 17, 2013 10:40 pm by WaKy

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

December 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Calendar Calendar


Sniper challenge

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Sniper challenge

Post by Cronuz on Fri Jul 12, 2013 11:50 pm

Win the sniper challenge against Cronuz and be the teams sniper!
first too 25 kills win!

Cronuz vs WaKy    | 25-10


Last edited by Cronuz on Sat Jul 13, 2013 6:11 am; edited 1 time in total
avatar
Cronuz

Posts : 41
Join date : 2013-05-14

Back to top Go down

Re: Sniper challenge

Post by WaKy on Sat Jul 13, 2013 12:33 am

Rematch request !Twisted Evil 
avatar
WaKy
Admin

Posts : 64
Join date : 2013-05-10
Location : Behind your every step !

http://holycows.editboard.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum