Holy-Cows-Gaming-Clan
Feelin' lucky punk?
Get busy registering !
Latest topics
» Notes of TS3 Rules
Fri Jan 02, 2015 1:02 am by WaKy

» New rooms in teamspeak created
Thu Nov 07, 2013 7:22 am by Cronuz

» Cronuz computer
Thu Oct 03, 2013 4:59 pm by Cronuz

» Cronuz work
Mon Sep 16, 2013 6:19 am by Cronuz

» WaKy ("Away")
Tue Sep 10, 2013 9:15 pm by Tammy1337

» Cronuz Music
Sun Sep 01, 2013 1:16 pm by Cronuz

» Cronuz in holiday !
Thu Aug 22, 2013 9:35 pm by Cronuz

» my new sweater
Thu Aug 22, 2013 7:32 am by Cronuz

» FPS WANTED !
Sat Aug 17, 2013 10:40 pm by WaKy

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

December 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Calendar Calendar


Member Br0k3n

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Member Br0k3n

Post by Br0k3n on Fri May 24, 2013 1:24 pm

Name: Chris
From: England
Age: 17
Clan ranking: Clan member
Gaming background: Uninteresting (only Xbox 360... and of course Playstation 2)
Current games: Arctic Combat
Skills: Waiting

Feel Free to Contact Me Still !!!
My E-mail is - Well I Have a Few but.. This is My Active One:
     doingme@live.co.uk


Last edited by Br0k3n on Mon Jul 15, 2013 9:39 pm; edited 1 time in total
avatar
Br0k3n

Posts : 8
Join date : 2013-05-24
Age : 21
Location : England

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum