Holy-Cows-Gaming-Clan
Feelin' lucky punk?
Get busy registering !
Latest topics
» Notes of TS3 Rules
Fri Jan 02, 2015 1:02 am by WaKy

» New rooms in teamspeak created
Thu Nov 07, 2013 7:22 am by Cronuz

» Cronuz computer
Thu Oct 03, 2013 4:59 pm by Cronuz

» Cronuz work
Mon Sep 16, 2013 6:19 am by Cronuz

» WaKy ("Away")
Tue Sep 10, 2013 9:15 pm by Tammy1337

» Cronuz Music
Sun Sep 01, 2013 1:16 pm by Cronuz

» Cronuz in holiday !
Thu Aug 22, 2013 9:35 pm by Cronuz

» my new sweater
Thu Aug 22, 2013 7:32 am by Cronuz

» FPS WANTED !
Sat Aug 17, 2013 10:40 pm by WaKy

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

December 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Calendar Calendar


Member Tammy1337

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Member Tammy1337

Post by Tammy1337 on Fri May 24, 2013 12:50 pm

Name & IGN: Tom / Tammy1337
From:The Netherlands
Age:22
Clan ranking:Official clan member & active in the war team
Gaming background:Call Of Duty ~ 8 years / team The Netherlands on Clanbase (3rd place of the world)
Current games:Artic Combat, Minecraft and league of legends.
Skills:Blame broken xD

Tammy1337

Posts : 10
Join date : 2013-05-16

Back to top Go down

Re: Member Tammy1337

Post by WaKy on Sun Jul 28, 2013 12:54 pm

One of the finest sharpshooters i've seen ! Great to have you in the heat of battle ! Stay true !
avatar
WaKy
Admin

Posts : 64
Join date : 2013-05-10
Location : Behind your every step !

http://holycows.editboard.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum